THE FIRST PARISH CHURCH IN WESTON Officers and Committees 2011 As of March 8, 2011

Elected Officers and Committees:

STANDING COMMITTEE – Members at Large

Russell Brackett (2006) Michael O'Connor (2008) Kathryn Spier (2009) Chet Cekala (2010) Nancy Hughes (2011) Jim Mannix (2011)

Treasurer-Collector: Parish Clerk:

Inge Engler (2006) Sue Brewster (2008) Cameron Peters (2009)

Sarah Korab (2006) Sharyn Lenhart Price (2010) Laura Lamere (2011)

Melissa Greenlaw (2009)* Diane Douglas (2010) Suzanne Wintle (2011)

Randy Harwood (2002) Sean Gilligan (2011)

Elise Rockart (2006) Jennifer Potter (2010) Jack Sins (2010)

Thad Palmer (2008)**

Tom Van Duyne (2006) Barbara Coburn (2009)

John Korab (2006)‡ Donna Pearlstein (2007) Sue Newbury (2010)

Charles G. Foote (2004) Lee Hulings (2009)

Lynn Taff (1999)* Melissa Greenlaw (2011)

Mary C. Marder* Joan Taylor (2008) Second Term expires 2012 Second Term expires 2014 First Term expires 2012 First Term expires 2013 First Term expires 2014 First Term expires 2014

James Beams - one-year term expires 2012 Ripley Hastings – one-year term expires 2012

MUSIC COMMITTEE

Dirk Coburn (2006) Afton Cotton (2008) Jim Beams (2011)

SENIOR CHURCH COMMITTEE

John Rockart (2009)** William Oliver (2010) Sissel Newcombe (2011)

CHURCH SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Sarah Jensen (2010) Sueyoung Min (2011)

Marnie Phillips 2010)* Caitlyn Salyer (2011)

Jane Carlson (2007)

Mary Shaw (2008)**

Alice Moylan (2010)

Traci Howell (2011)

Gail Nozik (2011)

FACILITIES/MEMORIAL GARDEN COMMITTEE

OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Larry Shaw (2006) Jay Mixter (2011)

Keith Gross (2008)** David Trounson (2011)

Cristy Ballou Brackett (2010) Leila Hooper (2010)‡

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

Charles Pohl (2010)

James Dana (2009)*

Sally Jarrett (2010)

Jean Masland (2011)

Leslie Stonestreet (2011)

Kathy Rousseau (2007)

DENOMINATIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Jim Lidington (2007)** Meg Himmel (2009)

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Ray LaFrance (2006** Jan O'Keefe (2009)** Marianne Kulow (2011)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Robert Kulow (2006) Georgia Foote (2010)

FLOWER COMMITTEE Katie Fagan (2006)

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Phyllis Wiggin (2002)

Lance Dillaway (2007) Sarah Gardner (2010)

Sheila Burkus (2008)* Madelaine Kenyon (2010)

Jessica Pohl (2011)

Joan Wilson

Assistant to the Treasurer (Financial): Bruce Kirch

‡Liaison to Standing Committee * Committee Chair; **Committee Co-Chairs () indicates date elected to committee

ART GALLERY COMMITTEE (appointed by the Standing Committee March 8, 2011)

Karen Gallagher Mary Jo Rines ed by the Standing Com Larry Grob Al Rossow

Virginia Hibbard Sylvia Whitman*

COMMITTEE ON MINISTRY (appointed by the Standing Committee February 8, 2011)

Russell Brackett

Tom Wintle

Thad Palmer

APPOINTED COMMITTEES (For information purposes – new appointments to be made by the new Standing Committee)

Charles Foote

Anne Bancroft Winifred Li

> FINANCE COMMITTEE (appointed by the Standing Committee February 8, 2011) Russell Brackett

Charles (Tod) Foote*

James Beams Keith Gross

Tod Foote (2008)

INTERN COMMITTEE Kelly Larocque (2009) Margie Wiggin (2011)*

Jessica Pohl (2010)

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 8, 2011) William Bogle*

Carol McMullen

Jonathan Kelly

James Beams

Jean Masland

Nancy Hughes

Paul Penfield

PASTORAL CALLERS (appointed by the ministers) Marcia Matthysse

Gail Nozik

Bill Heslam

WEB SITE COMMITTEE (appointed by the Standing Committee February 8, 2011)

Tracy Carlson

Tom Wintle

() indicates date elected to committee