# **THE FIRST PARISH CHURCH IN WESTON**

As of February 12, 2008

# STANDING COMMITTEE AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Russell Brackett (2006)\* Cheryl Stookey (2006) Ken Sands (2007) Richard Vidale (2005) Michael O'Connor (2008) Wilhelm Brote (2008)

Parish Clerk:

**Treasurer-Collector** 

First Term expires 2009 First Term expires 2009 First Term expires 2010 Second Term expires 2011 First Term expires 2011 First Term Expires 2011

**Ripley Hastings (2007)** James Beams – Present term expires 2011

# **MUSIC COMMITTEE**

Inge Engler (2006) Sue Brewster (2008) Mary Shaw (2008)\*\*

Dirk Coburn (2006) Tracy Carlson (2008) Jane Carlson (2007) Afton Cotton (2008)

# SENIOR CHURCH COMMITTEE

Imogene Fish (2003) Robin Landis (2006) Linda Kilburn (2007) Georgia Foote (2004) Ellen Lidington (2006)\*\* Bill McCabe (2004)

# Barbara Elmes (2005) Sarah Korab (2006)

# CHURCH SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Margaret Kelly (2005) Margaret Wiggin (2007)\*

Lee Engler (2003)

Chet Cekala (2004)\*\*

Elizabeth Ross (2006)

Sean Cotton (2008)

Thad Palmer (2008)

Wendy McCabe (2006) Betsy Doorandish (2008) Joan Sands (2008)

Laura Lamere (2007) Shar Heslam (2008)‡

Paul Arkema (2004)

Elise Rockart (2006)

Sarah Deschenes (2007)

(Margaret Wiggin chair through May 08; Margaret Kelly chair beginning June '08)

# FACILITIES/MEMORIAL GARDEN COMMITTEE

Randy Harwood (2002) Deborah Bancroft (2008)	Gordon Whitman (2003)‡* Keith Gross (2008)	Larry Shaw (2006)

# **OUTREACH COMMITTEE**

Ginnie Hibbard (2004) Barbara Burgess (2005) Katie Fagan (2006) Jennifer Tulloss (2008)

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

John McCahan (2006)\*\* Steve Deschenes (2006) [vacancy]

Hugh Jones (2007) [vacancy]

# **DENOMINATIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE**

H. Kenneth Fish (2002) Kathy Rousseau (2007) Barbara Penfield (2003)\*\* Jim Lidington (2007)

Tom Van Duyne (2006) Robert Sturgis (2008)

*‡Liaison to Standing Committee* 

\*Chair

() indicates date elected to committee

# **MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE**

Sueyoung Min (2005) Lance Dillaway (2007) Donna Pearlstein (2007)

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Gene Miller (2005) Sheila Burkus (2008)

# **FLOWER COMMITTEE**

Katie Fagan (2006)

# LIBRARY COMMITTEE

**INTERN COMMITTEE** 

Barbara F. Coburn

Steven Matthysse (2006)

Irma C. Lynch Joan Wilson

H. Kenneth Fish (2002) Tod Foote (2008)

Christine Bishop\* William Rousseau (2004)

Holly Kulow (2005)\*

Ray LaFrance (2006)

Charles G. Foote (2004)

Robert Kulow (2006)

Lynn Taff (1999)\*

Mary C. Marder\*

#### Assistant to the Treasurer (Financial):

Bruce Kirch

#### \_\_\_\_\_

### **APPOINTED COMMITTEES**

(For information purposes - new appointments to be made by the new Standing Committee)

#### FINANCE COMMITTEE

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 12, 2008)

Charles (Tod) Foote\* John McCahan

James Beams Gordon Whitman **Russell Brackett** 

**INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE** 

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 12, 2008)

Carol McMullen\* Oliver Curme

James Beams Bill Heslam

William Bogle Thad Palmer

Barbara B. Gibb Larry Wood

Imogene Fish Sue Newbury\*

**ART GALLERY COMMITTEE** 

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 12, 2008)

Karen MacDuffie Ellen Touart-Grob Diana Bonner

Winky Merrill Sylvia Whitman Virginia Hibbard

#### **COMMITTEE ON MINISTRY**

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 12, 2008)

**Charles Foote** Tom Wintle

Richard Floyd

Wendy Wrean

Mary Jo Rines\*

Winifred Li Peter Boullata

Lelia Elliston

**Russell Brackett** 

WEB SITE COMMITTEE

(appointed by the Standing Committee February 12, 2008)

Paul Penfield

*‡Liaison to Standing Committee* 

\*Chair

Tracy Carlson

() indicates date elected to committee

**PASTORAL CALLERS** (appointed by the ministers)

Harold T. Bossung Meg Himmel Jean Masland\*

Elizabeth Ross (2008)

Nancy Hughes (2005)\*

Sandra Ashley (2006)

Phyllis Wiggin (2002)

John Korab (2006)\* Deborah Morosini (2007)